Рус | Укр | Eng
0 800 508 088

Regional representative offices

Dnipropetrovsk region

49010 Dnipro city. Lazariana Str, 3 (3rd floor)

phone.:+38 (056) 790-22-90, 92, 94

Yulia Nikolaychuk

Regional manager
(050) 357 94 70
nikolaychuk@scformula.ua

Vladimir Varava

Regional representative
(050) 358 47 56
varava@scformula.ua

Semyon Landin

Regional representative
(050) 414 81 53
landin@scformula.ua

Olga Ivanova

Regional representative
(050) 383 15 58
ivanova@scformula.ua

Svitlana Tytarenko

Leading specialist of Accounting Department
titarenko@scformula.ua

Olga Marianchenko

Specialist of Accounting Department
marynchenko@scformula.ua

×
49010 Dnipro city. Lazariana Str, 3 (3rd floor) phone.:+38 (056) 790-22-90, 92, 94Print

 

Ivano-Frankivsk region

76019, Ivano-Frankivsk, Galitskaya Str, 36 B

phone.: (0342) 55 90 61

Aleksandr Chernishin

Regional manager
(050) 536 64 83
chernyshyn@scformula.ua

Bogdan Martynjuk

Regional representative
(095) 635 50 78
martynjuk@scformula.ua

Onyskiv Uliana

specialist of Accounting Department
onyskiv@scformula.ua

×
76019, Ivano-Frankivsk, Galitskaya Str, 36 B phone.: (0342) 55 90 61Print

 

Kharkiv Region

61001, Kharkov, Gagarina, 43/2

phone: (057) 728-00-41, 728-00-42

Igor Bulgakov

Regional manager
(050) 358-44-78
bulgakov@scformula.ua

Gennadiy Zaritskiy

Regional representative
(050) 358 96 89
zaritsky@scformula.ua

Iryna Kozub

specialist of Accounting
kozub@scformula.ua

×
61001, Kharkov, Gagarina, 43/2 phone: (057) 728-00-41, 728-00-42Print

 

Kherson region

73000, Kherson, street Yaroslava Mudrogo 12-14, office 14

phone: (0552) 49-51-48, 49-51-54

Vladimir Leontyev

Regional manager
(050) 358 23 65
vvl@scformula.ua

Aleksey Rosolov

Regional representative
(095) 176 25 74
arosolov@scformula.ua

Vasiliy Leontyev

Regional representative
(095) 886 30 01
lvv@scformula.ua

Ekaterina Litvinova

Specialist of Accounting Department
ealitvinova@scformula.ua

×
73000, Kherson, street Yaroslava Mudrogo 12-14, office 14 phone: (0552) 49-51-48, 49-51-54Print

 

Kiev region

03680 Kiev,  Kozats'ka Str 120/4

tel.: (044) 496 89 69, 389 39 39

Poltavets Nanaliia

Regional manager
(050) 324 34 60
poltavets@scformula.ua

Melnichenko Igor

Regional representative
(050) 383 16 87
poltavets@scformula.ua

Irina Mironovich

Regional representative
(066) 310 07 28
mironovich@scformula.ua

Glushenko Dmitriy

Regional representative
(050) 440 94 32
gluschenko@scformula.ua

Agnessa Krupitska

Regional representative
(066) 370 95 53
krupitskaya@scformula.ua

Svetlana Potapenko

Leading specialist of Accounting Department
mironenko@scformula.ua

Galina Belous

Leading specialist of Accounting Department
belous@scformula.ua

×
03680 Kiev,  Kozats'ka Str 120/4 tel.: (044) 496 89 69, 389 39 39Print

 

Kirovograd region

Kirovograd region., Alexandria,
str. Heroes of Stalingrad, 3A

phone.: (05235) 7 28 80, (05235) 4 01 33

Nataly Shvets

Regional representative
(050) 357 94 22
shvets@scformula.ua

×
Kirovograd region., Alexandria,str. Heroes of Stalingrad, 3A phone.: (05235) 7 28 80, (05235) 4 01 33Print

 

Lviv region

79035,  Lviv,  Zelena Street, 204

phone: (032) 245-40-61

Nikolay Kapiy

Regional manager
(050) 358 37 27
kapiy@scformula.ua

×
79035,  Lviv,  Zelena Street, 204 phone: (032) 245-40-61Print

 

Nikolaev region

54017, Nikolaev, st. Shevchenko, 59-A, Suite 408,
BC "Shevchenko"

phone: (0512) 58-07-85 , 58-07-86

Svetlana Kulyova

Regional manager
(050) 358 03 49
kulova@scformula.ua

Valentina Sidorova

Regional representative
(050) 381 36 89
danich@scformula.ua

Svitlana Musaieva

Specialist of Accounting Department
musaeva@scformula.ua

×

phone: (0512) 58-07-85 , 58-07-86

"/>
54017, Nikolaev, st. Shevchenko, 59-A, Suite 408,BC "Shevchenko" phone: (0512) 58-07-85 , 58-07-86Print

 

Poltava region

36038, Poltava, st. Gonchara 19A, of. 401

phone: (0532) 58-27-72

Aleksandr Tokar

Regional manager
(050) 358 37 75
tokar@scformula.ua

Sushko Ivan

Regional representative
(050) 357 68 69
sushko.i@scformula.ua

Lobova Mariya

Regional representative
(050) 399 01 37
lobova@scformula.ua

Pugach Vladislav

Regional representative
pugach@scformula.ua

Iakovenko Iana

yakovenko@scformula.ua

×
36038, Poltava, st. Gonchara 19A, of. 401 phone: (0532) 58-27-72Print

 

Vinnitsa region

21009, Vinnitsa, Streletska Str. 16A, Suite 7 (2 floor)

Beregulko Nataliia

Regional manager
(050) 390 67 42
beregulko@scformula.ua

×
21009, Vinnitsa, Streletska Str. 16A, Suite 7 (2 floor) Print

 

Zaporozh'e region

69002 Zaporozh'e, Franka str.43

phone: (061) 289 08 88

Yuliana Strizhak

Regional manager
(050) 383 16 66
strizhak.u@scformula.ua

Nataly Belaya

Regional representative
(050) 357 84 24
belaya.n@scformula.ua

Ekaterina Soroka

Regional representative
soroka.k@scformula.ua

Irina Kushnir

Specialist of Accounting Department
kushnir.i@scformula.ua

×
69002 Zaporozh'e, Franka str.43 phone: (061) 289 08 88Print