• Regional representative offices

    Dnipropetrovsk region

    49010 Dnipro city. Lazariana Str, 3 (3rd floor)

    phone.:+38 (056) 790-22-90, 92, 94View on map and print

    Yulia Nikolaychuk

    Regional manager
    (050) 357 94 70
    nikolaychuk@scformula.ua

    Vladimir Varava

    Regional representative
    (050) 358 47 56
    varava@scformula.ua

    Semyon Landin

    Regional representative
    (050) 414 81 53
    landin@scformula.ua

    Olga Ivanova

    Regional representative
    (050) 383 15 58
    ivanova@scformula.ua

    Svitlana Tytarenko

    Leading specialist of Accounting Department
    titarenko@scformula.ua

    Olga Marianchenko

    Specialist of Accounting Department
    marynchenko@scformula.ua

    ×
    49010 Dnipro city. Lazariana Str, 3 (3rd floor) phone.:+38 (056) 790-22-90, 92, 94Print

     

    Ivano-Frankivsk region

    76019, Ivano-Frankivsk, Galitskaya Str, 36 B

    phone.: (0342) 55 90 61View on map and print

    Aleksandr Chernishin

    Regional manager
    (050) 536 64 83
    chernyshyn@scformula.ua

    Bogdan Martynjuk

    Regional representative
    (095) 635 50 78
    martynjuk@scformula.ua

    Onyskiv Uliana

    specialist of Accounting Department
    onyskiv@scformula.ua

    ×
    76019, Ivano-Frankivsk, Galitskaya Str, 36 B phone.: (0342) 55 90 61Print

     

    Kharkiv Region

    61001, Kharkov, Gagarina, 43/2

    phone: (057) 728-00-41, 728-00-42View on map and print

    Igor Bulgakov

    Regional manager
    (050) 358-44-78
    bulgakov@scformula.ua

    Gennadiy Zaritskiy

    Regional representative
    (050) 358 96 89
    zaritsky@scformula.ua

    Natalia Lubkova

    hudoliy@scformula.ua

    ×
    61001, Kharkov, Gagarina, 43/2 phone: (057) 728-00-41, 728-00-42Print

     

    Kherson region

    73000, Kherson, street Yaroslava Mudrogo 12-14, office 14

    phone: (0552) 49-51-48, 49-51-54View on map and print

    Vladimir Leontyev

    Regional manager
    (050) 358 23 65
    vvl@scformula.ua

    Aleksey Rosolov

    Regional representative
    (095) 176 25 74
    arosolov@scformula.ua

    Vasiliy Leontyev

    Regional representative
    (095) 886 30 01
    lvv@scformula.ua

    Ekaterina Litvinova

    Specialist of Accounting Department
    ealitvinova@scformula.ua

    ×
    73000, Kherson, street Yaroslava Mudrogo 12-14, office 14 phone: (0552) 49-51-48, 49-51-54Print

     

    Kiev region

    03680 Kiev,  Kozats'ka Str 120/4

    tel.: (044) 496 89 69, 389 39 39View on map and print

    Poltavets Nanaliia

    Regional manager
    (050) 324 34 60
    poltavets@scformula.ua

    Melnichenko Igor

    Regional representative
    (050) 383 16 87
    poltavets@scformula.ua

    Irina Mironovich

    Regional representative
    (066) 310 07 28
    ivanyuk@scformula.ua

    Oksana Larina

    Regional representative
    (067) 538 85 59
    larina@scformula.ua

    Natalia Dmitrienko

    Regional representative
    (050) 383 13 50
    dmitrienko.n@scformula.ua

    Glushenko Dmitriy

    Regional representative
    (050) 440 94 32
    gluschenko@scformula.ua

    Svetlana Potapenko

    Leading specialist of Accounting Department
    mironenko@scformula.ua

    Galina Belous

    Leading specialist of Accounting Department
    belous@scformula.ua

    ×
    03680 Kiev,  Kozats'ka Str 120/4 tel.: (044) 496 89 69, 389 39 39Print

     

    Kirovograd region

    Kirovograd region., Alexandria,
    str. Heroes of Stalingrad, 3A

    phone.: (05235) 7 28 80, (05235) 4 01 33View on map and print

    Nataly Shvets

    Regional representative
    (050) 357 94 22
    shvets@scformula.ua

    ×
    Kirovograd region., Alexandria,str. Heroes of Stalingrad, 3A phone.: (05235) 7 28 80, (05235) 4 01 33Print

     

    Lviv region

    79035,  Lviv,  Zelena Street, 204

    phone: (032) 245-40-61View on map and print

    Nikolay Kapiy

    Regional manager
    (050) 358 37 27
    kapiy@scformula.ua

    ×
    79035,  Lviv,  Zelena Street, 204 phone: (032) 245-40-61Print

     

    Nikolaev region

    54017, Nikolaev, st. Shevchenko, 59-A, Suite 408,
    BC "Shevchenko"

    phone: (0512) 58-07-85 , 58-07-86View on map and print

    Svetlana Kulyova

    Regional manager
    (050) 358 03 49
    kulova@scformula.ua

    Irina Shamray

    Regional representative
    (050) 383 08 40
    shkarlet@scformula.ua

    Tatyana Lisak

    Specialist of Accounting Department
    lisak@scformula.ua

    ×

    phone: (0512) 58-07-85 , 58-07-86

    "/>
    54017, Nikolaev, st. Shevchenko, 59-A, Suite 408,BC "Shevchenko" phone: (0512) 58-07-85 , 58-07-86Print

     

    Poltava region

    36038, Poltava, st. Gonchara 19A, of. 401

    phone: (0532) 58-27-72View on map and print

    Aleksandr Tokar

    Regional manager
    (050) 358 37 75
    tokar@scformula.ua

    Sushko Ivan

    Regional representative
    (050) 357 68 69
    sushko.i@scformula.ua

    Pugach Vladislav

    Regional representative
    pugach@scformula.ua

    Iakovenko Iana

    yakovenko@scformula.ua

    ×
    36038, Poltava, st. Gonchara 19A, of. 401 phone: (0532) 58-27-72Print

     

    Vinnitsa region

    21009, Vinnitsa, Streletska Str. 16A, Suite 7 (2 floor)

    View on map and print

    Beregulko Nataliia

    Regional manager
    (050) 390 67 42
    beregulko@scformula.ua

    Sergey Sikalyuk

    Regional representative
    (050) 440 72 75
    (097) 602 26 05
    sikaluk@scformula.ua

    ×
    21009, Vinnitsa, Streletska Str. 16A, Suite 7 (2 floor) Print

     

    Zaporozh'e region

    69002 Zaporozh'e, Franka str.43

    phone: (061) 289 08 88View on map and print

    Yuliana Strizhak

    Regional manager
    (050) 383 16 66
    strizhak.u@scformula.ua

    Elena Borisenko

    Regional representative
    (050) 357 84 37
    subbotina.e@scformula.com.ua

    Nataly Belaya

    Regional representative
    (050) 357 84 24
    belaya.n@scformula.ua

    Irina Kushnir

    Specialist of Accounting Department
    kushnir.i@scformula.ua

    Ekaterina Soroka

    Specialist of Accounting Department
    soroka.k@scformula.ua

    ×
    69002 Zaporozh'e, Franka str.43 phone: (061) 289 08 88Print

     

  • Order your fuel card
    next
    Order the authorization form
    next
    Order a container station
    next
    Order GPS monitoring
    next