• ГРУППА TOTAL CONTROL

    03680 Ukraine, 03680, Kyiv, str. Kozatska, 120/4

    phone.: (044) 354 16 75
        

    Sidorenko Sergey

    Project team leader «Total Control»

    (050) 386 46 18

    sidorenko@scformula.ua                   



    Larisa Ulis

    Customer Service Manager

    (050) 414 48 65

    ulis@scformula.ua

    Oleg Magalyas

    Regional Sales Manager (Central Ukraine)

    (095) 294 88 52

    magalyas@scformula.ua

    Vasiliy Glyanenko

    Technical Support Manager

    (050) 383 29 47

    glyanenko@scformula.ua

    Oleg Djak

    Service Manager

    (050) 358 73 34

    djak@scformula.ua

    79035 Lviv, str. Zelena 204

    тел.: (0512) 58 0785

    Oleksandr Ganas

    Regional Sales Manager (West Ukraine)

    (050) 302 84 19

    ganas@scformula.ua

    Ukraine, 54017, Mykolaiv, str. Shevchenko, 59a

    phone.: (0512) 58 0785

    Alexey Doroshenko

    Regional Sales Manager  of South Ukraine

    (050) 302 84 21

    doroshenko@scformula.ua

    03680 Kiev, Kozats'ka Str 120/4 phone: (044) 496 89 60 Print

    View SC Formula on larger map
  • Order GPS monitoring
    next
    Fleet management system

    Enter to Management system

    Next
    Build a convenient
    route